Business

business
Robin Martinez
Chief Financial Officer
 
martinezr@calcoisd.org 
361-552-9728 ext.2609


Business Department Contacts

Lisa Gonzales
Financial Assistant
Student Activity Fund
gonzalesl@calcoisd.org
361-552-9728 ext.2681
Sabrina Mickle
Purchasing Coordinator
mickles@calcoisd.org
361-552-9728  ext.2683
Heather Conde
Senior Payroll
condeh@calcoisd.org
361-552-9728  ext.2682
Sherry Roberts
Payroll
robertss@calcoisd.org 
361-552-9728  ext.2680
Cindy Hernandez
Accounts Payable
hernandezc@calcoisd.org 
361-552-9728 ext.2684


Local Financial Documents
Financial Transparency
Become A Vendor With CCISD